OUR LADY OF MALIBU SCHOOL PERSONNEL

In Loving Memory

Monsignor John V. Sheridan, Sr. Mary Campbell, S.S.L. & Sr. Brigid McGuigan, R.S.C.

Principal

Mr. Michael A. Smith

msmith@olmalibuschool.org

 

Pastor

Rev. Matthew Murphy

frmatt@olmalibu.org

Pastor Emeritus

Rev. William Kerze

frbill@olmalibu.org

Staff

 

Office Administrator

Mrs. Lisa Hall

lhall@olmalibuschool.org

 

School Account

Ms. Laurie Tegtmeyer

ltegtmeyer@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

School Plant Manager

Mr. Eder Briceno

ebriceno@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

Parish Manager

Mrs. Peggy Thomas 

pthomas@olmalibu.org

 

 

Grounds Manager

Mr. Carlos Rosales

Teachers

 

Kindergarten

Ms. Nicole Marshall

nmarshall@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

Grade 1

Ms. Hannah Coughlin

hcoughlin@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 2

Ms. Caitlin Menez

cmenez@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 3

Miss Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 6 / Math

Ms. Marguerite Wolfe

mwolfe@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 4 / 5

Mrs. Ruth Marsden

@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Grade 7

Ms. Candy Wallace

cwallace@olmalibuschool.org

Technology / STEM 

Mr. Glen Sunyich

glensunyich@olmalibuschool.org

Art

Ms. Justine Petretti
jpetretti@olmalibuschool.org

 

Middle School Math / French

Mr. Ahmad Diba

adiba@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Cerene Larson

clarson@olmalibuschool.org

Music

Mr. Austin Trujillo

atrujillo@olmalibuschool.org

 

P.E. and After School Sports

Mr. John Meyers

jmeyers@olmalibuschool.org

 

OUR LADY OF MALIBU SCHOOL

 

3625 S.Winter Canyon Rd. Malibu CA 90265

Phone (310) 456-8071 • Fax (310) 456-7767

 

OLM is a private, Catholic, co-ed school for grades TK- 8, located in Malibu, CA

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter