PRESCHOOL

img_3.jpg

Ms. Shelly Devito

sdevito@olmalibuschool.org 

 

564AB27C-CA30-4EB0-BC32-D2B6E091A644.jpg

Ms. Bonnie Gregory

bgregory@olmalibuschool.org

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

IMG_1603 2.jpg

Ms. Nicole Marshall 

nmarshall@olmalibuschool.org

 

5C7A7358.jpg
8656114A-F130-40AF-9581-ECE0666493E8.jpg

Ms. Hannah Coughlin

hcoughlin@olmalibuschool.org

E30284DF-534C-4EB5-8C74-2B18B2534AC7.jpg
8I6A9481.jpg

Ms. Caitlin Menez

cmenez@olmalibuschool.org

8I6A9153.jpg

Ms. Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Ms. Mersadie Root

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

mroot@olmalibuschool.org

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Ms. Mersadie Root

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

mroot@olmalibuschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

8I6A9115.jpg

Ms. Marguerite Wolfe

mwolfe@olmalibuschool.org

 

OLM People of Faith.jpeg

Ms. Candy Wallace

cwallace@olmalibuschool.org

Resized_20220914_095539.heic

Mrs. Cerene Larson

clarson@olmalibuschool.org