IN THE CLASSROOMS

We welcome you to explore more about your child's classroom!

Enter the classroom to find additional information about your child's teacher

and have access to current class information. This is where you can sign up

for events, contact the teacher, or just stay in tuned to what's going on in

your child's day to day activities.

 

Find your child's grades here, directly through GradeLink. 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

IMG_4683.JPG

Ms. Nicole Marshall 

nmarshall@olmalibuschool.org

 

Ms. Hannah Coughlin

hcoughlin@olmalibuschool.org

Ms. Caitlin Menez

cmenez@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_0697.JPG

Ms. Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2019-04-09 at 5.30.57 PM.png

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Ms. Mersadie Root

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

mroot@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_4124.jpg

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Ms. Mersadie Root

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

mroot@olmalibuschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

6th Grade.jpg

Ms. Marguerite Wolfe

mwolfe@olmalibuschool.org

 

IMG_1363.JPG

Ms. Candy Wallace

cwallace@olmalibuschool.org

8thGrade4.jpg

Mrs. Cerene Larson

clarson@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_1711.jpg