IN THE CLASSROOMS

We welcome you to explore more about your child's classroom!

Enter the classroom to find additional information about your child's teacher

and have access to current class information. This is where you can sign up

for events, contact the teacher, or just stay in tuned to what's going on in

your child's day to day activities.

 

Find your child's grades here, directly through GradeLink. 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Nicole Marshall 

nmarshall@olmalibuschool.org

 

Ms. Hannah Coughlin

hcoughlin@olmalibuschool.org

Ms. Caitlin Menez

cmenez@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_0697.JPG
Screen Shot 2019-04-09 at 5.30.57 PM.png

Miss Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Jennifer Rastein

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

jrastein@olmalibuschool.org

Mrs. Ruth Marsden /

Jennifer Rastein

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

jrastein@olmalibuschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Ms. Marguerite Wolfe

mwolfe@olmalibuschool.org

 

Ms. Candy Wallace

cwallace@olmalibuschool.org

Mrs. Cerene Larson

clarson@olmalibuschool.org

 

OUR LADY OF MALIBU SCHOOL

 

3625 S.Winter Canyon Rd. Malibu CA 90265

Phone (310) 456-8071 • Fax (310) 456-7767

 

OLM is a private, Catholic, co-ed school for grades TK- 8, located in Malibu, CA

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter