IN THE CLASSROOMS

We welcome you to explore more about your child's classroom!

Enter the classroom to find additional information about your child's teacher

and have access to current class information. This is where you can sign up

for events, contact the teacher, or just stay in tuned to what's going on in

your child's day to day activities.

 

Find your child's grades here, directly through GradeLink. 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mrs. Bernice Hayden bhayden@olmalibuschool.org

 

Mr. Scott Savin

ssavin@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_0697.JPG
Screen Shot 2019-04-09 at 5.30.57 PM.png

Miss Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Ruth Marsden tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

Ms. Bridget Cundiff  

bcundiff@olmalibuschool.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Miss Jessica Juarez

jjuarez@olmalibuschool.org

 

Ms. Laura Retts  

lretts@olmalibuschool.org

Ms. Savannah Guedes

sguesdes@olmalibuschool.org

IMG_1711.jpg