OUR LADY OF MALIBU SCHOOL PERSONNEL

In Loving Memory

Monsignor John V. Sheridan & Sr. Mary Campbell, S.S.L.

Pastor

Rev. William Kerze

frbill@olmalibu.org

Principal

Mr. Michael A. Smith

msmith@olmalibuschool.org

 

Staff

 

Office Administrator

Mrs. Lisa Hall

lhall@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

Business Manager

Mr. Tom Thomas

tthomas@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

School Plant Manager

Mr. Eder Briceno

 

 

Parish Manager

Mrs. Peggy Thomas 

pthomas@olmalibu.org

 

 

Grounds Manager

Mr. Carlos Rosales

Teachers

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Bernice Hayden

bhayden@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

Grade 4

Mrs. Ruth Marsden

tmarsden@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 8

Mrs. Savannah Guedes

sguedes@olmalibuschool.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Nancy Manesh

nmanesh@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 5

Ms. Bridget Cundiff

bcundiff@olmalibuschool.org

 

 

 

 

 

Middle School Math / French

Mr. Ahmad Diba

adiba@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 2

Mr. Scott Savin

ssavin@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 6

Ms. Jessica Juraez

jjuarez@olmalibuschool.org

 

Technology / STEM / Robotics

Mr. Glen Sunyich

gsunyich@olmalibuschool.org

Grade 3

Miss Charline Kim

ckim@olmalibuschool.org

 

Grade 7

Ms. Laura Retts

lretts@olmalibuschool.org

Art

Mrs. Justine Petretti

jpetretti@olmalibuschool.org

 

Music / Spanish

Mr. Austin Trujillo

atrujillo@olmalibuschool.org

 

P.E. and After School Sports

Mr. John Meyers

jmeyers@olmalibuschool.org

 

Religion

Mrs. Angela Sall

asall@olmalibuschool.org